Website Closing February 6th

He Leadeth Me ~ CD

He Leadeth Me ~ CD

Regular price
Sale price

An arrangement of peaceful, piano hymns.

1. Come, Thou Fount

2. Now I Belong to Jesus

3. He Leadeth Me/Savior, Like a Shepherd, Lead Us

4. Great Is Thy Faithfulness

5. It is Well With My Soul

6. Grace Greater Than Our Sin

7. Near to the Heart of God/Draw Me Nearer

8. His Name Is Wonderful

9. How Great Thou Art

10. My Jesus, I Love Thee/O How I Love Jesus